People

If you have any questions or comments about this project, or data presented in this web site, please contact Bob Goldberg or John Harada.

For questions or comments about this web site, please contact Brandon Le or Min Chen.


Current NSF Project - Gene Regulatory Processes Required to Make a Soybean Seed

  UCLA   UCD
Bob Goldberg
Principal Investigator, UCLA
bobg@ucla.edu URL
Matteo Pellegrini
Co-Principal Investigator, UCLA
matteop@mcdb.ucla.edu URL
Jungim Hur
Post-Doc, UCLA
jihur@ucla.edu
Jer-Young Lin
Post-Doc, UCLA
lin51@ucla.edu
Kelli Henry
Graduate student, UCLA
kfhenry@g.ucla.edu
Stephen Douglass
Graduate student, UCLA
stephen.m.douglass@gmail.com
Min Chen
Technician, UCLA
m.chen@ucla.edu
Weihong Yan
System administrator/Web developer, UCLA
wyan@ucla.edu
John Harada
Co-Principal Investigator, UCD
jjharada@ucdavis.edu URL
Julie Pelletier
Technician, UCD
jpelletier@ucdavis.edu
Ria Uzawa
Graduate student, UCD
rie@berkeley.edu
Tina Wang
Technician, UCD
tywang@ucdavis.edu
Russell Baden
Technician, UCD
rwbaden@ucdavis.edu
Ssu-Wei Hsu
Post-Doc, UCD
ssuwei0112@gmail.com
Shu-Heng Chang
Visiting Graduate Student, UCD
hschang@ucdavis.edu
Alexander Olsen
Undergraduate Student, UCD
agolson@ucdavis.edu

Previous NSF Project - Genes Required to Make a Soybean Seed

UCLA

Bob Goldberg, Principal Investigator, UCLA
Steve Horvath, Co-Principal Investigator, UCLA
Anhthu Bui
Shundai Li
Javier Wagmaister
Xinjun Wang
Jungim Hur
Brandon Le
Chen Cheng
Min Chen
Weihong Yan

UCD

John Harada, Co-Principal Investigator, UCD
Sandra Stone
Mark Belmonte
Julie Pelletier
Ryan Kirkbride
Tina Wang
Meryl Hashimoto
Jiong Fei
Xiaohua Lu

Monsanto

Dave Somers
John Danzer